Ian Robertson, Trinity College

Brian Lawlor, Trinity College

Fergus Craik, University of Toronto

Lynn Hasher, University of Toronto

Jochen Kaiser, Frankfurt University

Kurt Fischer, Harvard University

Alex Zautra, Arizona State University

Mary Davis, Arizona State University

Richard Roche, NUI Maynooth

Don Barry, University of Limerick

Tim Van Gelder, University of Melbourne

Ulman Lindenberger, Max Planck Institute, Berlin

Benjamin Broome, Arizona State University

Roger Staff, University of Aberdeen

Brendan Bunting, University of Ulster, Magee campus

Ian Deary, Edinburgh University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s